2024 Session Two

Mite House Session Two


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday January 2, 2024 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday January 6, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Tuesday January 9, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday January 13, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Practice Westy Westminster Rink
  Saturday January 13, 2024 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Extra-Practice Westminster School
Saturday January 13, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. (Simsbury Blue/Black) Enfield B/Avon
Sunday January 14, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Game RoseGarden Ice Arena @ (Simsbury Green) Southeastern
Tuesday January 16, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday January 20, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Veterans Memorial Ice Rink @ (Simsbury Gold & Green) West Hartford
Saturday January 20, 2024 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Game Simsbury Farms Recreation vs. (Simsbury Red & White) West Hartford/Enfield
Saturday January 20, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. (Simsbury Black & Blue) Enfield B/ West Hartford
Sunday January 21, 2024 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game Avon Old Farms School @ (Simsbury Black) Avon House
Tuesday January 23, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday January 27, 2024 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Practice Farms Simsbury Farms
Sunday January 28, 2024 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Enfield Twin Rinks @ (Simsbury Green) Enfield B
Sunday January 28, 2024 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game Avon Old Farms School @ (Simsbury Gold) Avon House
Tuesday January 30, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday February 3, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday February 3, 2024 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game XL Center @ All teams
Sunday February 4, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM Game Veterans Memorial Ice Rink @ ( Simsbury Gold) West Hartford House
Tuesday February 6, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday February 10, 2024 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Game Simsbury Farms Recreation vs. (Simsbury Green) Northern Lights (red/white practice)
Sunday February 11, 2024 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Enfield Twin Rinks @ (Simsbury Gold/ Black) Enfield B
Sunday February 11, 2024 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game RoseGarden Ice Arena @ (Simsbury Blue) Southeastern
Tuesday February 13, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday February 17, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Sunday February 18, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM Practice Farms Simsbury Farms
  Sunday February 18, 2024 8:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Simsbury Farms Recreation vs. JAMES CUP
Tuesday February 20, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday February 24, 2024 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Tuesday February 27, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC ISCC NHL
Saturday March 2, 2024 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Farms Simsbury Farms
Saturday March 2, 2024 9:15 AM 10:30 AM Practice Farms Simsbury Farms
Sunday March 3, 2024 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Enfield Twin Rinks @ (Simsbury Black) Enfield B
Saturday March 9, 2024 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Olympia Ice Center @ (Blue & Black) Holy Name Mite Paros & Miet Quinlan
Sunday March 10, 2024 TBD TBD Game Toscano Ice Forum @ (All) Uconn
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.