SYHA Welcomes New Board Members to the 2023-24 Season

Simsbury Youth Hockey Association would like to welcome it’s newest board members to the 2023-24 season with their term beginning on May 1st:

Todd Kelley, Treasurer
Ryan Hucker, Assistant Director of Coaching
Sam Taggard, Mite Development Director (House)
Jed Stuart, Assistant Mite Development Director (House)
Warren Katz, Squirt Director
Lynn Loucks, PeeWee Director
Jim Martocchio, Director at Large
Rick Fiengo, Director at Large
Alexis Augsberger, Director at Large
Pat Chase, Director at Large

The Simsbury Youth Hockey Board of Directors is made up entirely of volunteers who all work diligently to make SYHA better. We would like to thank all of our volunteers and encourage everyone in our SYHA community to get involved either on or off the ice as we look forward to a great season ahead!

If you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to reach out to any of our Board members.

Travel team registration for the 2023-24 season will OPEN on May 1st! At this time we will be transitioning to a new website platform. Stay tuned for more information!