Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Game Clock and Score Sheet Assignments
by posted 10/01/2020

DATE/TIME TEAM LOCATION CLOCK SCORE SHEET LOCKER ROOM MONITOR
Sun., Oct. 11 | 2:30 p.m. vs. Yale ISCC Bonner Berry  
Sat., Oct. 17 | 2:40 p.m. vs. Southern CT ISCC Blais Connolly  
Sun., Oct. 25 | 1:20 p.m. vs. Avon *Cromwell Champions Upper Rink* Bonner Curtiss  
Sun., Nov. 1 | 11:15 a.m. vs. Enfield Farms Jayaganesh Kilty  
Sat., Nov. 7 | 2:40 p.m. vs. Greater New Haven ISCC Lewis Nigro  
Sun., Nov. 8 | 8:30 a.m. vs. Eastern CT Farms Roberts Shields  
Sat., Nov. 14 | 9:00 a.m. vs. South Windsor ISCC Zapp Berry  
Sun., Nov. 15 | 8:30 a.m. vs. Wonderland Farms Berry Blais  
Sun., Nov. 22 | 8:30 a.m. vs. West Hartford Farms Bonner Connolly  
Sat., Dec. 5 | 10:45 a.m. vs. Ridgefield Farms Cournoyer Curtiss  
Sat., Dec. 12 | 10:45 a.m. vs. West Haven Farms Jayaganesh Kilty  
Sat., Dec. 19 | 10:45 a.m. vs. Darien Farms Lewis Nigro  
Sat., Jan. 2 | 9:00 a.m. vs. Riverhawks ISCC Roberts Shields  
Sun., Jan. 3 | 8:30 a.m. vs. Central Farms Zapp Berry  
Sat., Jan. 16 | 9:00 a.m. vs. East Haven ISCC Bonner Blais  
Sun., Jan. 24 | 8:30 a.m. vs. Northwestern CT Farms Connolly Cournoyer  
Sat., Jan. 30 | 2:20 a.m. vs. Yale ISCC Curtiss Jayaganesh  
Sat., Feb. 6 | 2:20 p.m. vs. Yale ISCC Kilty Lewis  
Sat., Feb. 13 | 10:45 a.m. vs. Watertown Farms Nigro Roberts  
Sun., Feb. 21 | 8:30 a.m. vs. Whalers Farms Shields Zapp  
           

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Scheduler 
Manager 
Head Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full